Name: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 105 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1 Back on the Porch
2 Feed the Streets (feat. Project Pat & a$AP Rocky)
3 A Couple
4 Buckets
5 Dodgin’ the Snakes
6 Drop a Bag (feat. G.O.D.)
7 Too Many (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8 Ain’t Nothing (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign)
9 Flood Watch (feat. Offset)
10 Only One Up
11 Hot As Hell
12 No English (feat. Travis Scott)
13 On & On (feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business

(Visited 1,096 times, 24 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums


Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link