Name: Fredo – Tables Turn [FLAC]
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: FLAC
Size: 282 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Rappin’ & Trappin’
02 Star
03 Playin’ for Keeps (feat. Asco)
04 Boom Boom
05 Never
06 Haters (feat. Not3s)
07 Tables Turn
08 Tell Me
09 Again (feat. Ratlin & Mystro)
10 What It Is
11 Levelling Up (feat. Kaos)
12 Keep It Real (feat. Desiigner & Dave East)
13 Change

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Fredo – Tables Turn [FLAC]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Fredo – Tables Turn [FLAC]

(Visited 196 times, 5 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link