Name: 18 Karat – Geld Gold Gras
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 119 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Immer noch kein Rapper
02. Geld Gold Gras
03. Auf einmal sind alle korrekt (feat. Bonez MC)
04. Global Player
05. Hustla
06. Intensivtäter
07. Zurück zum Anfang
08. Dort wo ich steh (feat. KC Rebell)
09. Versace
10. Hundert Prozent
11. Tam die Gangstas (feat. Play69)
12. Weltmacht
13. Komm ins Cafe 2 (feat. Farid Bang)
14. Ghetto Prominenz
15. Real Recognize Real
16. Mama ist nicht stolz
17. Verliebt in einen Gangster
18. Hublot

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: 18 Karat – Geld Gold Gras
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: 18 Karat – Geld Gold Gras

(Visited 549 times, 14 visits today)

Support RnBXClusive: Share The Post

Category: Albums

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

*if you find broken links, add comment under the post and we will reupload it.
**we show ads to protect server and keep site online, try several times and you get download link